Open Accessibility Menu


The leadership of Presbyterian Medical Services is dedicated to improving the health and well-being of New Mexicans across the state. Our Leadership Team, as well as the entire Presbyterian Medical Services workforce, believes in the organization’s mission and find it hugely rewarding to do a job that they love while knowing that it makes a difference in people’s lives. They recognize the critical importance of providing quality healthcare, children’s services, and social services to those that would otherwise not have access to such vital programs.

Executive Leadership

  • Steve Hansen
    Steven C. Hansen President & CEO
  • Doug Smith
    Doug Smith Executive Vice President
  • Diane Martinez
    Diane Martinez Vice President of Human Resources & Administration
  • Don Daniel
    Don Daniel Vice President of Business Development & General Counsel
  • Kent Mosbrucker
    Kent Mosbrucker Vice President of Finance
  • Andres
    Andres Gensini MD, FAAFP Vice President of Clinical Affairs

Region Directors

  • Yvette Sandoval North Central Region Director
  • Rex Wilson
    Rex Wilson Southern Region Director
  • Genevieve Robran
    Genevieve Robran Western Region Director
  • FirstName LastName photo
    Angie CoburnCentral Region Director
  • FirstName LastName photo
    Jyl AdairNorthwest Region Director

Board of Directors

  • FirstName LastName photo
    Franklin McCasland Board Chairperson, Tucumcari
  • Melissa Sharpe, Vice Chair, Farmington
  • Anthony Armijo, Santa Fe
  • Mike Antiporda, Carlsbad
  • Laura Jaramillo, Grants
  • Lillie Lewis, Alamogordo
  • Scott Michlin, Farmington
  • Bryan Romkey, Magdalena
  • Anne Liley, Santa Fe
  • Susan Smith, Albuquerque
  • Cynthia Rael Vigil, Questa
  • Marlene Waukazoo, Torreon
  • Daniel Evans, Farmington
  • Mario Atencio, Albuquerque
  • Hilda Kellar, Reserve
Related Event